Reviews


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Once again we had a fabulous few day's break at the sea sound residence and look forward to returning soon

Reviewer:Frances J | Sun 2nd Feb 2020 | 3 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

As always we had a wonderful few days at the sea sound residence, the accommodation was superb and the location excellent. We hope to return soon.

Reviewer:Frances J | Mon 30th Dec 2019 | 4 months ago


Could not ask for better - fantastic - Rating 5/5

The most fantastic apartment, everything you could need, and family and dog friendly. Convenient for all local amenities, and if you like Chinese a fantastic restaurant/take away just along the road.I will definitely be booking again in the spring - if available !!KC, Stratford upon Avon

Reviewer:Karin C | Wed 18th Dec 2019 | 5 months ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Total crefit to the owners and Scottish Tourism. Spotlessly clean with quality furnishings etc. Well equiped kitchen. Excellent welcome pack. Small rear yard totally enclosed and very safe for pets or small children.

Reviewer:allan m | Mon 25th Nov 2019 | 5 months ago


Cosy Comfy Holiday Apartment - Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean and very comfortable, we had a lovely break away. The beds were good so we slept well and being so close to the harbour and all the shops etc., makes it a perfect place to stay.We will definitely be back and I would highly recommend it!

Reviewer:Sheila M | Tue 19th Nov 2019 | 6 months ago


Delightful apartment- Rating 5/5

Beautifully decorated and immaculately clean .Owner very welcoming .Central location and able to walk to everything in this buzzy little town .

Reviewer:Sue T | Sun 25th Aug 2019 | 8 months ago


Excellent Cellardyke apartment - Rating 5/5

We are two couples having a short break in Cellardyke.The apartment is beautifully appointed and clean with delightful décor.We thoroughly enjoyed our little holiday and highly recommend the apartment.Our host was extremely pleasant, and left very helpful information.

Reviewer:Charles F | Thu 22nd Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Wonderful days in Cellardyke - Rating 5/5

Everything was perfekt and tasteful and did work very well. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Reviewer:Stefanie H | Sun 18th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Excellent short break - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay. Cosy and spotless. Would recommend this apartment if you are looking for a quiet but convenient place to stay.

Reviewer:Carol F | Sun 7th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Excellent short break - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay. Cosy and spotless. Would recommend this apartment if you are looking for a quiet but convenient place to stay.

Reviewer:Carol F | Sun 7th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Two nights Spring Break- Rating 5/5

Very comfortable and well appointed accommodation in an excellent location.

Reviewer:Cameron R | Wed 3rd Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Excellent short break - Rating 5/5

Good base for exploring the surrounding area, apartment is spotlessly clean and finished to a high standard with attention to deal. Would stay again and highly recommend

Reviewer:Fiona De S | Mon 25th Mar 2019 | 1 year ago


Beautiful apartment. - Rating 5/5

Beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean.Home from home.Would highly recommend.Very well managed accommodation, thank you for your kindness.

Reviewer:Mary Frances M | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Super comfy beds, spacious bedrooms and champagne glasses! - Rating 5/5

I recently stayed at the wonderful Seasound in Cellardyke and I can not recommend it highly enough.The apartment is spotless and has everything you would need.Super comfy beds, spacious bedrooms and champagne glasses!! Perfect.Our host Daryl could also not have been more helpful, getting back to me so quickly with questions I had, very flexible with our ever changing arrival time and going out of her way to make sure we were comfortable.I felt so looked after and so relaxed!I can't thank her enough!10/10, would absolutely stay again!

Response

Thank you Charlotte, our very first guest at Seasound, delighted to read your review and would welcome you back anytime!

Reviewer:Charlotte M | Tue 12th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent property & Super welcome pack - Rating 5/5

Excellent property with everything you need and a super welcome pack. Some lovely touches like nice throws on the couch so you could get cosy watching TV in the evening, also a nice size of TV. Great shower and comfortable beds.

Reviewer:M G | Fri 8th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Perfect getaway - Rating 5/5

Beautifully presented and immaculately clean. Excellent position to harbour, restaurants and coastal walks. We were very happy we were not able to book in to Pittenweem and had to look for alternative accommodation- this was a gem.

Reviewer:Irene B | Wed 6th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Unforgettable Stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you for let us live in such an unforgettable stay ... everything was simply excellent ....kids want to sell their house in Italy and come to live there in your house, really perfect!Exclusive place and exclusive hostThank again

Reviewer:N M | Sat 2nd Jun 2018 | 1 year ago