Reviews


Delightful apartment - Rating 5/5

Beautifully decorated and immaculately clean .Owner very welcoming .Central location and able to walk to everything in this buzzy little town .

Reviewer:Sue T | Sun 25th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Excellent Cellardyke apartment - Rating 5/5

We are two couples having a short break in Cellardyke.The apartment is beautifully appointed and clean with delightful décor.We thoroughly enjoyed our little holiday and highly recommend the apartment.Our host was extremely pleasant, and left very helpful information.

Reviewer:Charles F | Thu 22nd Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Wonderful days in Cellardyke - Rating 5/5

Everything was perfekt and tasteful and did work very well. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Reviewer:Stefanie H | Sun 18th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Excellent short break - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay. Cosy and spotless. Would recommend this apartment if you are looking for a quiet but convenient place to stay.

Reviewer:Carol F | Sun 7th Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Excellent short break - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay. Cosy and spotless. Would recommend this apartment if you are looking for a quiet but convenient place to stay.

Reviewer:Carol F | Sun 7th Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Two nights Spring Break- Rating 5/5

Very comfortable and well appointed accommodation in an excellent location.

Reviewer:Cameron R | Wed 3rd Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Excellent short break - Rating 5/5

Good base for exploring the surrounding area, apartment is spotlessly clean and finished to a high standard with attention to deal. Would stay again and highly recommend

Reviewer:Fiona De S | Mon 25th Mar 2019 | 6 months ago


Beautiful apartment. - Rating 5/5

Beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean.Home from home.Would highly recommend.Very well managed accommodation, thank you for your kindness.

Reviewer:Mary Frances M | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 11 months ago


Super comfy beds, spacious bedrooms and champagne glasses! - Rating 5/5

I recently stayed at the wonderful Seasound in Cellardyke and I can not recommend it highly enough.The apartment is spotless and has everything you would need.Super comfy beds, spacious bedrooms and champagne glasses!! Perfect.Our host Daryl could also not have been more helpful, getting back to me so quickly with questions I had, very flexible with our ever changing arrival time and going out of her way to make sure we were comfortable.I felt so looked after and so relaxed!I can't thank her enough!10/10, would absolutely stay again!

Response

Thank you Charlotte, our very first guest at Seasound, delighted to read your review and would welcome you back anytime!

Reviewer:Charlotte M | Tue 12th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent property & Super welcome pack - Rating 5/5

Excellent property with everything you need and a super welcome pack. Some lovely touches like nice throws on the couch so you could get cosy watching TV in the evening, also a nice size of TV. Great shower and comfortable beds.

Reviewer:M G | Fri 8th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Perfect getaway - Rating 5/5

Beautifully presented and immaculately clean. Excellent position to harbour, restaurants and coastal walks. We were very happy we were not able to book in to Pittenweem and had to look for alternative accommodation- this was a gem.

Reviewer:Irene B | Wed 6th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Unforgettable Stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you for let us live in such an unforgettable stay ... everything was simply excellent ....kids want to sell their house in Italy and come to live there in your house, really perfect!Exclusive place and exclusive hostThank again

Reviewer:N M | Sat 2nd Jun 2018 | 1 year ago